Office of the Bishop Staff

Office of the Bishop

 Phone: 916-442-6918
 Fax: 
916-442-6927
 
General Email: info@norcalepiscopal.org

Mailing Address:
 350 University Avenue
 Suite 280
 Sacramento, CA 95825
View directions


Lisa Bruno

Director of Finance & Administration
Lisa@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 211

Tamoya Bell

Benefits Coordinator and Accounting Specialist
Tamoya@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 229

The Rev. Anne Clarke

Lifelong Christian Formation Coordinator
Anne@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 215

The Rev. Sarah Quinney

Missioner for Youth Discipleship
Sarah@norcalepiscopal.org 
Ext. 224

Mary Ellen Ferguson

Ordination Coordinator
Maryellen@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 221

Jacqi Seppi

Administrative Assistant, Canon to the Ordinary
Jacqi@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 228

Elizabeth Vang

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
Elizabeth@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 230

Lori Korleski Richardson

Interim Communications Director
Lori@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 226

Sophie Smal

Communications Coordinator
Sophie@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 219

© 2013 The Episcopal Diocese of Northern California.

Designed by: Element Fusion