Office of the Bishop Staff

Office of the Bishop

Phone: 916.442.6918

Fax: 916.442.6927

General Email: info@norcalepiscopal.org


Mailing Address:

350 University Avenue

Suite 280

Sacramento, CA 95825

View directions


Lisa Bruno

Director of Finance & Administration
Lisa@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 211

The Rev. Anne Clarke

Lifelong Christian Formation Coordinator
Anne@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 215

The Rev. Betsey Monnot

Missioner for Leadership Development  and Networking 
Betsey@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 227

Lori Korleski Richardson

Interim Communications Director
Lori@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 226

Jacqi Seppi

Executive Assistant to the Bishop
Jacqi@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 213

Kati Braak

Assistant to the Canon to the Ordinary  
Kati@norcalepiscopal.org 
Ext. 228

Elizabeth Vang

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
Elizabeth@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 230

The Rev. Sarah Quinney

Missioner for Youth Discipleship
Sarah@norcalepiscopal.org 
Ext. 224

Mary Ellen Ferguson

Ordination Coordinator
Maryellen@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 221

Sophie Smal

Communications Coordinator
Sophie@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 219

© 2013 The Episcopal Diocese of Northern California.

Designed by: Element Fusion