Office of the Bishop Staff

Office of the Bishop

Phone: 916-442-6918
Fax:
916-442-6927
General Email: info@norcalepiscopal.org

Mailing Address:
350 University Avenue
Suite 280
Sacramento, CA 95825
View directions

Tamoya Bell

Benefits Coordinator and Accounting Specialist
Tamoya@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 229

Lisa Bruno

Director of Finance & Administration
Lisa@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 211

Anne Clarke

Lifelong Christian Formation Coordinator
Anne@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 215

Mary Ellen Ferguson

Ordination Coordinator
Maryellen@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 221

Sandra Littman

Administrative Assistant to the Bishop
Ext. 213
Sandra@norcalepiscopal.org

Jacqi McKinney

Administrative Assistant to the Canon to the Ordinary
Jacqi@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 228

Paula Schaap

Director of Communications
Paula@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 226

Elizabeth Vang

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
Elizabeth@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 230

© 2013 The Episcopal Diocese of Northern California.

Designed by: Element Fusion