Office of the Bishop Staff

Office of the Bishop

Phone: 916.442.6918

Fax: 916.442.6927

General Email: info@norcalepiscopal.org

Mailing Address: 350 University Avenue, Suite 280
Sacramento, CA 95825  

View directions


Elizabeth Vang

Benefits Coordinator and Accounting Specialist
Elizabeth@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 229

The Rev. Anne Clarke

Lifelong Christian Formation Coordinator
Anne@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 215

Loretta Robinson

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
916-442-6918 ext. 230
Loretta@norcalepiscopal.org

The Rev. Betsey Monnot

Missioner for Leadership Development
and Networking 
Betsey@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 227

Jacqi Seppi

Executive Assistant to the Bishop
Jacqi@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 213

Kati Braak

Director of Operations
Kati@norcalepiscopal.org 
Ext. 228

Sophie Smal

Communications Coordinator
Sophie@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 226

The Rev. Sarah Quinney

Missioner for Youth Discipleship
Sarah@norcalepiscopal.org 
Ext. 224

Mary Ellen Ferguson

Ordination Coordinator
Maryellen@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 221

© 2013 The Episcopal Diocese of Northern California.

Designed by: Element Fusion