Commission on Ministry

Our Mission

To discern and guide the formation of the baptized for ministries of leadership in
The Episcopal Church in Northern California

Now during those days he went out to the mountain to pray;
and he spent the night in prayer to God.
And when day came, he called his disciples and chose twelve of them,
whom he also named apostles . . .
(Luke 6:12-13)

For more information about the ordination process and application documents, please contact
our Ordination Coordinator at

2019 Commission on Ministry Members 

The Right Rev. Megan Traquair, Bishop

The Rev. Canon Andrea McMillin
Office of the Bishop 

Simas, Rob (Chair)
 St. Mary's, Napa

The Rev. Margaret Grayden (Vice-Chair)
 St. Martin's, Davis

Susan Calkin
Grace, St. Helena

The Rev. David Englund
 St. Paul's, Oroville 

The Rev. Babette Haggenjos
St. John's, Roseville 

The Rev. Daniel London
Christ Church, Eureka 

The Rev. Betsey Monnot 
Office of the Bishop

Leta Parks
Our Saviour, Placerville

The Rev. Brian Rebholtz
St. Luke's, Auburn

Steve Rodekohr
St. Paul's, Benicia

Dr. Scott Stockburger
St. Martin's, Davis

JoAnn Williams
St. John's, Roseville

Linda Maxwell
St. Paul's, Healdsburg

© 2013 The Episcopal Diocese of Northern California.

Designed by: Element Fusion