Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 2017

The Board of Trustees is the Governing Body of the Episcopal Diocese of Northern California, which first met in December of 2012.

The 2017 Trustees

The Rt. Rev. Barry Beisner, President
 The Rev. Michael Monnot, Vice-President
 Mr. John Miller, Secretary
 Mr. John  Nykamp, Treasurer
 Canon Charles Mack, Chancellor
 Mr. Dan Boeger
 Mr. Kirk Bone
 Mr. Jack Cummings
 Ms. Margaret Dunning
 Mr. Bob Hall
 Mr. Peter Harvey
 The Rev. Bradley Helmuth
 The Rev. Lucretia Jevne
 Ms. Nancy Mack
 Ms. Tammy Murray
 Ms. Diane Schoenrock
 The Rev. David Shewmaker
 Ms. DonnaJo Woollen
 The Rev. Richard Yale, Dean
 The Very Rev. Daniel Green, Dean
 The Very Rev. Clifford Haggenjos, Dean
 The Very Rev. Canon Mary Hauck, Dean
 The Very Rev. Mary Hudak, Dean
 The Very Rev. Mack Olson, Dean
 The Very Rev. Sara Potter, Dean

Reporting Due Dates

If you wish for an item to be considered for the agenda at a Board of Trustees meeting, please submit it to the Office of the Bishop by 9:00 a.m. on the reporting due date shown below.

Meeting  Date*           Reporting Due Date*
February 18, 2017          February 3, 2017
April 1, 2017                   March 17, 2017
June 3, 2017                  May 19, 2017
August 19, 2017             August 4, 2017
September 9, 2017        August 25, 2017
October 7, 2017             September 22, 2017
December 9, 2017         November 22, 2017

*Subject to change

© 2013 The Episcopal Diocese of Northern California.

Designed by: Element Fusion